מתנחלים = בני-אדם? דחוף Urgent before Sunday

English & unsubscribe info — see below

רוצה להימחק מרשימת התפוצה? ראה בסוף

can't read the Hebrew? Open the attachment

אל תמתין למייל הבא ממטות ערים. היכנס לבלוג שלנו, http://mattotarim1.blogspot.com.

 

מתנחלים = בני-אדם? דחוף   Urgent before Sunday

 

דחוף. ביום ראשון בצהריים (14.2) – דיון בוועדת שרים לענייני חקיקה: האם לשלם פיצוי למתנחלים שנפגעו כלכלית מתכנית ההקפאה?

 

התשובה היא כמובן: כן. נא לסמס לשרים הבאים, משהו כמו: "ביום א' אנא להצביע בעד החוק לתשלום פיצוי על נזקי ההקפאה! לפחות זה!! (להוסיף שמך)".

 

 יולי אדלשטיין  Yuli Edelstein 050-3334298
גלעד ארדן  Gilad Erdan  050-5936500 *
גדעון סער   Gideon Saar 050-6343111 * יוסי פלד Yossi Peled  0525003060,

יובל שטייניץ Yuval Steinitz  052-3853280 * ד"ר בני בגין 0506234538  Benny  Begin *  סופה לנדבר    Sofa Landver 050-4357060
' דניאל הרשקוביץ  0544622045  Daniel Hershkowitz  
       
  משולם נהרי   Meshulam Nahary 0507440120    יעקב מרגי   0504963737   Yakov Margi *
אריאל אטיאס   Ariel Atias 0549900011 * לימור לבנת   Limor Livnat 0505-200-050

סטס מיסזניקוב   Stas Miszanikov 0503833776  * יצחק אהרונוביץ   Yizhak Aharonovich 0505603158

מיקי איתן Micky Eitan -0544700002

דן מרידור Dan Meridor  0524336688

 יעקב נאמן sar@justice.gov.il Yaakov Neeman

 

On Sunday afternoon (14 Feb), the Ministers' Legislation Committee will be debating whether to legislate compensation (pitzuy in Hebrew) for our fellow citizens in Judea and Samaria who suffered economic damage due to the settlement freeze. Obviously all ministers MUST vote in favor of at least compensating for losses (broken contracts, need for rentals, etc). Please SMS to the relevant ministers – see ministers' cell phone numbers above. An example SMS: "On Sunday, pls vote YES to pitzuy for mitnachalim hit by settlement freeze. Thx! (add your name)"

If you cannot SMS, try email (less good because the minister may not be shown your email before   the meeting, but still worth a try. Here are the email addresses:

sar@moch.gov.il; roeil@moin.gov.il; minister@most.gov.ilministerts@most.gov.ilsar@tourism.gov.il; sar@mof.gov.il; sar@mops.gov.il; yedelstein@knesset.gov.il; gerdan@knesset.gov.il;bbegin@knesset.gov.illlivnat@knesset.gov.il; gsaar@knesset.gov.il; ypeled@knesset.gov.il;ysteinitz@knesset.gov.il; iaharon@knesset.gov.il; meitan@knesset.gov.il;dmeridor@knesset.gov.il; slandver@knesset.gov.il; smiseznikov@knesset.gov.il; dhershkovitz@KNESSET.GOV.IL; mnahari@knesset.gov.il; aatias@knesset.gov.il; ymargi@knesset.gov.il; yakovm@dat.gov.il; sar@sviva.gov.il; Sar@justice.gov.il; sar@environment.gov.il;

Thanks for helping.  Sometimes, politicians forget that settlers are human beings!

 

Don't wait for the next Mattot Arim updt, go into our blog anytime http://mattotarim1.blogspot.com

 

רוצה להימחק מהרשימה? שלח דוא"ל ריק אל mattotarim-unsubscribe@eretz.org

to unsubscribe, pls send a blank email to: mattotarim-unsubscribe@eretz.org

 

קבלת את המייל הזה מחבר, רוצה להצטרף לרשימת התפוצה? שלח דוא"ל ריק אל mattotarim-subscribe@eretz.org

got this from a friend,  want to join our distribution list? send a blank email to mattotarim-subscribe@eretz.org

לתגובות או לרישום ידידים הגרים בחו"ל mattot.arim@gmail.com

Comments? Or: Want your friends in USA etc. to join our foreign list? Contact mattot.arim@gmail.com